Holy Wow Wednesday: Jensen Ackles


Friends, I think I’ve been living under a rock. Or something. Because that is the only explanation I have for me not having watched Supernatural before this. What was going on inside my mind? I remember people telling me about it, and I wasn’t keen. My first thought was along the lines of, wasn’t that guy on Days of Our Lives? Now, you see what I get for being snobby. I have missed out on years of Jensen Ackles’ hotness. Not to worry though… I’m more than making up for it now 😉

Isn't he beautiful?

I normally hate smoking, but there is something so damn sexy about him looking like that.

Ins't he beautiful?

Isn’t he beautiful?

Cheeky bum...

Cheeky bum…

I am a total sucker for a guy rocking the smart/casual thing.

I am a total sucker for a guy rocking the smart/casual thing.

This last one is a double whammy because I'm a sucker for these two hotties.

This last one is a double whammy because I’m a sucker for these two hotties.

 

Whew… Well, I know my Wednesday is certainly looking a lot prettier. Hope I contributed to making your day gorgeous everybody! Have an awesome one!

Leave a Reply

