Holy Wow Wednesday: Biffy Clyro


I’ve fallen in love guys. Biffy Clyro, and their lead singer, Simon Neil, have totally stolen my heart. I don’t know where I’ve been hiding that these guys have only become known to me now. They are amazing, and Neil’s voice is so pretty. He’s got that faint Scottish accent, and it makes me a little crazy. So today’s Holy Wow will not be some sexy scene or pictures of some beefcake. It’s the music video for Biffy Clyro’s Biblical. I would have put Black Chandelier up, but the lovely Simon looks a bit homeless. In Biblical he’s just a little scruffy.

Or I would have put the video up if I had any idea how to post a video on WordPress. Once again I’ve been screwed by my technological ineptitude. So here is where you can check out the video. So sorry about that 😦

This is actually quite embarrassing. I promise that I’ll work to become more techno savvy after I’ve finished writing exams. So, no pictures of beefcakes, but I think Mr Neil is pretty cute.

Simon Neil

Simon Neil

The boys of Biffy Clyro

The boys of Biffy Clyro

images (7)

I’m sorry guys. You can’t see me, but I’m pouting like a two year old right now. Moving on… if you haven’t heard of Biffy Clyro or if you haven’t listened to any of their stuff, I highly recommend that you do. Especially if you have a little bit of a thing for accents. His makes me shiver. 

Have an awesome day everybody!

Leave a Reply

