Holy Wow Wednesday: Calvin Klein


I have spent the whole day studying and, quite honestly, I’m completely pooped. I had every intention of typing out some sexy scene from Kresley Cole’s No Rest For The Wicked. But you know what they say about good intentions, right? Needless to say I’m on a road paved with them. But to make up for my laziness, I present to you some of the sexiest men to don a pair of Calvin Klein briefs…

The lovely Kellan Lutz.

The delectable Kellan Lutz.

Mehcad Brooks. I won't lie, I've never seen this guy before in my life. But now I want to see a lot more of him...

Mehcad Brooks. I won’t lie, I’ve never seen this guy before in my life. But now I want to see a lot more of him…

Hidetoshi Nakata, a retired Japanese soccer player. Soccer would have been so much more interesting had I know this guy was playing.

Hidetoshi Nakata, a retired Japanese soccer player. Soccer would have been so much more interesting had I known this guy was playing.

Fernando Verdasco, a Spanish tennis player.

Fernando Verdasco, a Spanish tennis player.

I hope these lovely gentlemen will brighten up your day. They have certainly perked me up.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

