Holy Wow Wednesday: Misha Collins


Friends, I’ve fallen in love. Again.You know, every time I think of stubborn I was about not watching Supernatural, I could kick myself. I have been missing out on a boat load of hotness. This time I’m sailing aboard the S.S Collins. I can’t explain why he does it for me, because I don’t think he falls under the traditional definition of “hot”. I just love his character, Castiel. There’s this earnestness and innocence about him that just makes me all “awww…”. And then he’s got those sad puppy dog eyes. You just want to make him smile, don’t you? So, I present the lovely Misha Collins here for your viewing pleasure. Enjoy!

Isn't he cute with his frowny face?

Isn’t he cute with his frowny face?

Pretty eyes...

Pretty eyes…

Personal space isn't something Castiel is familiar with.

Personal space isn’t something Castiel is familiar with.

Supernatural - Free to Be You and Me 5x03ALL THE FACES OF TERROR

His absolute terror when confronted with a nearly naked woman. He’s adorable.

Sigh… I just love him. He’s so pretty.

Hope everyone’s having a happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

