Holy Wow Wednesday: Suits Me Just Fine


Hi everybody. It’s that time of the week again, and you know what that means… time for some perving. I was watching White Collar the other day and I found myself thinking that there is almost nothing better than a man in a well-fitting suit. I mean, I found myself a thousand times more starstruck over Matt Bomer as Neal Caffrey than I was when he was that random stripper guy in Magic Mike. I don’t know what it is, but some guys just seem to give off this aura of confidence that makes me a little weak in the knees. Here are a couple fine gentlemen who completely illustrate my point…

Jensen Ackles

Jensen Ackles

Matt Bomer

Matt Bomer

Ed Westwick

Ed Westwick

Kanye West

Kanye West

Tom Hiddleston and Chris Hemsworth

Tom Hiddleston and Chris Hemsworth

Aren’t they beautiful? Even Kanye, the man who allowed his girlfriend to name his baby North (???), is breathtaking. Also, how smoking hot are Chris Hemsworth and Tom Hiddleston in that last picture? Shiver me timbers…
*shakes self*
I hope that everyone is having a good week!

 

Leave a Reply

