Holy Wow Wednesday: In the Tub


You may have noticed that there was no Holy Wow last week. I had every intention of posting that, if nothing else, but I got a little distracted. I was watching Spartacus and, man, that shit is rivetingSeriously, even blinking became optional. So I’m sorry for my neglect last week, but I hope to make it up to you by presenting you to the ridiculously sexy cast of what is now my favourite programme ever: Spartacus. All these lovely creatures have been photographed in-you guessed it-the tub.

Blessing Mokgohloa plays the pirate Castus.

Blessing Mokgohloa plays the sexy pirate Castus.

Todd Lasance who plays Julius Caesar.

Todd Lasance takes on the role of the cunning and diabolical Julius Caesar.

The ridiculously pretty Ellen Hollman stars as German badass Saxa.

The ridiculously pretty Ellen Hollman stars as German badass Saxa.

Christian Antidormi acts as the evil little snot Tiberius.

Christian Antidormi acts as the evil little snot Tiberius.

Cynthia Addai-Robinson who stars as Naevia, one half of my second favourite couple on the show.

Cynthia Addai-Robinson who stars as Naevia, one half of my second favourite couple on the show.

And now… *drum roll*…. my absolute most favouritist people on this programme:

Dan Feuerriegel plays Agron, the sexiest thing to come from the east of the Rhine...

Dan Feuerriegel plays Agron, the sexiest thing to come from the east of the Rhine…

Pana Hema Taylor stars as Nasir, Agron's other half.

Pana Hema Taylor stars as Nasir, Agron’s other half.

And now, because I can and because they’re cute, I leave you with this:

4tumblr_mo91pkvrit1s9oyujo1_250

 

Leave a Reply

