Holy Wow Wednesday: Bloody Sexy


I was watching Supernatural the other day and it occurred to me that something must be a little wrong in my head. Because it seems that the bloodier a guy is, the hotter he seems to be. I don’t know if maybe this has to do with some part of my brain that hasn’t really evolved from pre-historic times or something, but there is something ridiculously hot about a slightly bloody guy. Don’t look at me like that. Here, I’ll show you:

Tyler Hoechlin as Teen Wolf's Derek Hale.

Tyler Hoechlin as Teen Wolf’s Derek Hale.

Misha Collins as Castiel from Supernatural.

Misha Collins as Castiel from Supernatural.

Jensen Ackles, also of Supernatural, who stars as Dean Winchester.

Jensen Ackles, also of Supernatural, who stars as Dean Winchester.

The lovely Dan Feuerriegel who portrayed Agron in Spartacus.

The lovely Dan Feuerriegel who portrayed Agron in Spartacus.

Alexander Skarsgard who stars as Eric Northman in True Blood.

Alexander Skarsgard who stars as Eric Northman in True Blood.

See what I mean? These guys are smoking…

Leave a Reply

